Councillors & Contact

The current Council comprises:

Stephen Borrett, Chair           email:

George Thompson, Vice-Chair, Planning Officer & Chair Planning sub-committee, Internal Control Officer

John Capperauld, Planning sub-committee, Community Safety Officer, Flood Councillor

Di Green, Planning sub-committee & School Representative

Michael Norman

Marian Harland

Diana Rott

Parish Clerk & Responsible Financial Officer:   Anna Palmberg

Contact email:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s